Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (August 2019)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (August 2019)

Cost:
$ 50.00
$50 + tax per person per night with a $250 per night and 2 night minimum
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm