Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (November 2019)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (November 2019)

Cost:
$ 50.00
$50 + tax per person per night with $250 per night and 2 night minimum
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 0:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:45 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm