Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (June 2020)



Check Calendar for availability.

TAKEN (June 2020)

Cost:
$ 50.00
$50 per person per night, $250 per night and 2 night minimum
L. Marsh:   Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

K. Lantis:   Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:45 pm
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Vangie:   Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Pat Hart:   Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:45 pm
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Norma Jean:   Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:45 pm
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm

Sartain:   Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Patty and Darleene:   Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm