Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (November 2020)



Check calendar for availability.

TAKEN (November 2020)

Cost:
$ 50.00
$50 per person per night, $250 per night and 2 night minimum
L Marsh:   Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

R. Waggoner:   Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

J Zahler:   Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

A Pederson:   Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 at Noon to 11:45 pm
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm