Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (January 2021)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (January 2021)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night, 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free
Divelbiss, K.:   Wed, Jan 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Vangie:   Mon, Jan 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Voelker, J:   Wed, Jan 13, 2021 at 10:00 am
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at Noon
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Davis, F.:   Wed, Jan 20, 2021 at 10:00 am
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 at Noon
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Fahlgren, N.:   Fri, Jan 29, 2021 at 10:00 am
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 at Noon