Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (May 2021)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (May 2021)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night, 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free
Posies:   Wed, May 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, May 6, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, May 7, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, May 8, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, May 9, 2021 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Patty and Darleen :   Tue, May 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Libby, H.:   Thu, May 13, 2021 at 10:00 am
Fri, May 14, 2021 at Noon
Sat, May 15, 2021 at Noon
Sun, May 16, 2021 at Noon
Mon, May 17, 2021 at Noon

Ellis, C. :   Thu, May 20, 2021 at 10:00 am
Fri, May 21, 2021 at Noon
Sat, May 22, 2021 at Noon
Sun, May 23, 2021 at Noon
Mon, May 24, 2021 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Lantis, K. :   Wed, May 26, 2021 at 10:00 am
Thu, May 27, 2021 at Noon
Fri, May 28, 2021 at Noon
Sat, May 29, 2021 at Noon
Sun, May 30, 2021 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Vangie:   Mon, May 31, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm