Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (July 2021)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (July 2021)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night, 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free
Graham, D.:   Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Jul 11, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Vangie:   Mon, Jul 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Patty and Darleen :   Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Shirkey, S. :   Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 10:00 am
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at Noon
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Aug 1, 2021 at Noon
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 at Noon