Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (October 2021)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (October 2021)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night, 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free
Wilkerson, K. :   Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Heilikki, H. :   Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 at Noon
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at Noon
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at Noon

Vangie:   Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Patty and Darleen:   Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Posies:   Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at Noon
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 at Noon
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 at Noon

Helton, C.:   Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at Noon
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at Noon
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 at Noon
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 at Noon

Carlen, J. :   Sun, Oct 31, 2021 at Noon
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at Noon
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at Noon
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at Noon
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at Noon