Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (November 2021)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (November 2021)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night, 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free
Zahler, J. :   Fri, Nov 5, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Pederson, A. :   Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at Noon
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 at Noon
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 at Noon
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at Noon

Patty and Darleen :   Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Gregory, N. :   Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 10:00 am
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 at Noon
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at Noon
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 at Noon

Vangie:   Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm