Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (March 2022)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (March 2022)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night, 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free; $275/night minimum
Heikkila, H. :   Thu, Mar 3, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 at 6:45 am
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Pederson, A. :   Thu, Mar 10, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 at 6:45 am to 1:00 pm

Patty and Darleen :   Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am

Vangie:   Mon, Mar 21, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am

Zahller, J. :   Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 at 6:45 am
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 at Noon

Tils, J. :   Wed, Mar 30, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 at 6:45 am to 11:45 am
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 at 6:45 am
Sun, Apr 3, 2022 at Noon