Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (June 2022)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (June 2022)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night, 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free; $275/night minimum
Sartain, K. :   Mon, Jun 6, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Norma Jean:   Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at Noon
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 at Noon
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at Noon
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at Noon
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Jun 19, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Vangie:   Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at Noon

Patty and Darleen:   Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at Noon

Kittel, G. :   Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at Noon
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at Noon
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at Noon
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at Noon
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 at Noon