Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (August 2022)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (August 2022)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night, 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free; $275/night minimum
Shirkey, S. :   Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Katye:   Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at Noon
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at Noon
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at Noon
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 at Noon
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at Noon

Patty and Darleen :   Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at Noon

Vangie:   Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at Noon