Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (January 2022)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (January 2022)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night, 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free
Brown, A. :   Thu, Jan 13, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Voelker, J. :   Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at Noon
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 at Noon
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 at Noon
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 at Noon
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 at Noon

Fahlgren, N.:   Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at Noon
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at Noon
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at Noon
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at Noon
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 at Noon