Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (June 2023)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (June 2023)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night; 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free; $275 per night minimum
Sartain, K. :   Mon, Jun 5, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jun 6, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jun 7, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jun 8, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 9, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Norma Jean:   Sat, Jun 10, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Jun 11, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jun 12, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jun 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jun 15, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 17, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Jun 18, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Kittel, G. :   Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jun 22, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jun 23, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Jun 25, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Harris, K. :   Fri, Jun 30, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 1, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Jul 2, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jul 3, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jul 4, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm