Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (August 2023)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (August 2023)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night; 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free; $275 per night minimum
Shirkey, S. :   Tue, Aug 1, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 2, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Aug 3, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Aug 6, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Divelbiss, K.:   Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Aug 10, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Aug 11, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 12, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Aug 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mashburn, M. :   Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Aug 17, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Aug 18, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Aug 20, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm