Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (October 2023)



See calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (October 2023)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night; 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free; $275 per night minimum
Sartain, K. :   Mon, Oct 2, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 3, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 4, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Oct 5, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Conley, C. :   Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 8, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 9, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 10, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Ward, L. :   Wed, Oct 11, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Oct 12, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 15, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Lowe, M. :   Wed, Oct 18, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Oct 19, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 20, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 22, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Elliott, A. :   Wed, Oct 25, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Oct 26, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 29, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Helton, C. :   Mon, Oct 30, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 31, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 1, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Nov 2, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm