Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (November 2023)



See calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (November 2023)

Cost:
$ FREE
Pederson, A. :   Thu, Nov 9, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Nov 12, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sartain, K. :   Thu, Nov 16, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Nov 17, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Nov 19, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Gross, D. :   Thu, Nov 30, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Dec 3, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 4, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm