Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Quilt Patch
Lane

TAKEN (January 2024)



Check calendar for available dates.

TAKEN (January 2024)

Cost:
$ 55.00
$55 + tax per person per night; 2 night minimum; stay 3 nights 4th night free; $275 per night minimum
Divelbiss, K.:   Wed, Jan 10, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jan 11, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 12, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 13, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Jan 14, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Schettler, C. :   Wed, Jan 17, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jan 18, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 20, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sun, Jan 21, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm